// content area
Image Galleries
   COMMERCIAL
   PORTRAITURE
   EDITORIAL

Contact/Find Us
   Contact via a Form
   Latest Tweets
   Facebook Posts
   Phone or Email
   Scribble A Note
   Event Calendar

Our Photographers

Upload Image(s)

Carter's Resource Center
Volkslaufe41
Dart for Art - Ann Arbor Mile26
Howell Headless Horseman Run617
Let's Move Festival of Races Expo664
Ann Arbor Running Company NYE Run643

// left margin

EVENT CALENDAR [c more]

Run Like the Dickens  
RACE:ROAD [website]
2017-12-09 at 00:01-23:59
Karl Richter Center
920 E Baird St, Holly, MI 48442

Jingle Bell Run  
RACE:ROAD [website]
2017-12-10 at 00:01-23:59
New Baltimore Recreation Center
50976 Washington, New Baltimore, MI 48047

A2VIG-Ann Arbor Video Interest Group  
MEETING [website]
2017-12-13 at 15:00-23:59
Carlyle Grill (Backroom)
3660 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Carter's Resource Link Finder

Client Pub | Clients, Non-Editorial | Photo & Journalism Orgs | Ad & Marketing Orgs | Party! | Race Dirs | Races | Stores | Track Clubs & Groups | Running Orgs & Support | Golf Tournaments | Golf Orgs | Other Sports | Track Meet | Suppliers | Bar & Grill | Other | Golf Courses | SMUGMUG |

You can search for category, tag or title words. Can't find it? LINK FINDER
Title (tags) Description
A2A3 Twinkie Run ()a2a3-twinkie-run
AAAPRC 5k/10k Race for Life ()aaaprc-5k10k-race-for-life
Albion 5k/Festival of the Forks ()Race assisted by my good friend & one time protege' in race directing Dave Parham
Ann Arbor Aruna Run ()5k fundraiser for projects against human trafficking.
Ann Arbor Marathon ()ann-arbor-marathon
Ann Arbor/Ypsilanti Color Run ()ann-arborypsilanti-color-run
Around the Park for Autism ()5k Run/Walk benefiting Jackson (MI) Autism Support Network
Asha Detroit 5k () Welcome to the 2014 Asha-Detroit 5K Run/Walk Home June 22, 2014 West boat launch trail Kensington Metro Park Schedule 8:00 AM: Sign-in, Bib & T-shirt pick-up, Pledge drop-off 8:45 AM: Start Line Ceremony 9:00 AM: Official Start of the Asha 5k Run/Walk 10:00 - 11:00 AM: Finish Line Celebration Start/Finish: Kensington Metro Park, West Boat Launch Trail Route: Click here for the route map Park website: Click here for the Kensington Metro Park web site Parking & Directions: Parking is available in the West Boat Launch Trail lot. Kensington Metro Park charges $7 per vehicle at the entrance. The suggested entrance to reach the West Boat Launch Trail is Exit 151, Kensington Rd, on I-96 West. Follow the highlighted route past the Toll booth. 2013 Results* Men 1) Palguna Thalla                    20' 31'' 2) Sahisnu Malapati                20 '31'' 3) Sujith Yankanaik                 21' 14''   Women 1) Jyothi Kadambi               27' 20'' 2) Marianne Morris             28' 15'' 3) Heather Lechner             28' 16''   Under 15 1) Srivatsav Gotur                  22' 24'' 2) Amit Wagh                        28' 37" 3) Rishabh Rai                       28' 42" Race Pictures Asha for Education Detroit is a non-profit organization dedicated to socio-economic change in India through the education of underprivileged children.
Athleta Unleash the SHE: Ann Arbor ()When you register for the Athleta Unleash the SHE, you make a difference for the hundreds of Michigan women and families impacted by ovarian cancer. The Michigan Ovarian Cancer Alliance funds crucial research and provides support and resources for women all across Michigan. We encourage you to start a fundraising page to support MiOCA even more. Visit MiOCA's website at http://www.mioca.org/
Atwood Stadium Races ()Replaced the old Tuuri Run. 5k & 10k. Starts & finishes at historic Atwood Stadium.
Auto Show 5k ()Michigan Fitness Foundation kickoff event for the North American International Auto Show
Bastille Day 15k Run/5k Run & Walk ()bastille-day-15k-run5k-run-a-walk
Battle Creek Half Marathon & 5k ()Half marathon & 5k runs starting & ending at Territorial Brewing Company, passes through Fields of Flight
Bay City St. Pat's 5k ()bay-city-st-pats-5k
Belle Isle NYE Family Fun ()53-bank-belle-isle-family-fun-run
Big House 5k: Trail to the Victors ()5k run & 1mi fun run finishing inside the Big House
Bill Roney Memorial 5k Run/Walk & Mile R ()Besides the obvious memorial for Bill Roney a fundraiser for the Hansons-Brooks Distance Project
Blue Water Half Marathon ()blue-water-half-marathon
Borgess Run for the Health of ()borgess-run-for-the-health-of-itkalamazoo-marathon
Bruckelaufe ()Race across the bridges of Frankenmuth. Produced by the same people who produce the Volkslaufe.
Bunny Hop Hustle ()New for 2015. Costumes & egg hunt, 5k (separate timing for run & walk) & 1mi & kids 1/4mi
Burns Park Run ()burns-park-run
Canton Liberty Run ()canton-liberty-run
Caseville Movin' & Groovin' Triathlon ()Half-IM, Olympic, Sprint & Duathlon in & along Lake Huron
Centaur XC Meet ()8km European Style Cross Country Race
Cereal City Classic ()Part of the Cereal City Stampede series of races. World's Longest Breakfast Table
Cereal City Triathlon ()Sprint triathlon, duathlon & triathlon relay in Tony the Tiger's hometown
Chevron Houston Marathon ()chevron-houston-marathon
Cinco de Mayo ()5k Run/Walk, 10k Run
Cinco de Miles ()5k, 1 mi & kids 1/4mi runs, medals, sombreros, moustaches & margaritas/cerveza
Cipriano Classic ()5k fun run & walk benefiting the Cipriano Children's Trust.
Clawson Freedom Run ()Independence Day celebration 5k run, 1mi fun run. Held last Sunday evening in June. Related is the Firecracker Mile, an elite race held on 4 July.
Corktown Races ()corktown-race
Crim Festival of Races ()crim-festival-of-races
Crosstown Kids Triathlon ()Indoor swim, outdoor bike & run on Howell educational campus. Distances vary by age.
Cruise in Shoes ()cruise-in-shoes
Cupid's Undie Run ()Fun run benefiting Children's Tumor Foundation
Dan Jilek Memorial 5k Run/Walk ()5k event memorializing UM & Buffalo Bill linebacker Dan Jilek
Dances with Dirt Hell (hell michigan)A full day of dirt, mud, bruises and lacerations.
Dart for Art - Ann Arbor Mile ()1mi street race, elite women's & men's, coed open heats
Detroit Free Press Marathon ()Marathon across the Ambassador Bridge to Canada, back to the US under the Detroit River through the Detroit-Windsor Tunnel, including a loop around Belle Isle State Park. Also International & US Only Half Marathons. A 5k on Saturday.
Dexter Ann Arbor Run ()dexter-ann-arbor-run
Dexter's F3.1 Tornado Run/Walk ()dexters-f31-tornado-runwalk
Downriver Runners ()Running club serving mainly the downriver Detroit area.
Electric Bolt Run ()All net proceeds from the run will benefit research centers aggressively seeking a cure or effective treatment for ALS (Lou Gehrig’s Disease). Administered by the Ann Arbor Track Club.
Epic Races NYE Flash Mob 5k ()Celebrations of the year worth of Epic Races. Entry fee is a donation to a charity.
Fantasy 5k ()fantasy-5k
Fifth Third Belle Isle New Year's Eve Fa ()fifth-third-new-years-eve-family-fun-run
Fifth Third River Bank Run ()fifth-third-river-bank-run
Flint YMCA Santa Run ()5k with most participants in Santa suits, a few elves & Grinches.
Flirt with Dirt ()flirt-with-dirt
Fruitport Old Fashioned Days 5 & 10k Run ()Part of local festival
Gallup Gallop ()Part of the Huron River Day festivities
Glow in the Park ()glow-in-the-park
Gobbler Gallop ()1mi & 4mi runs the Saturday after Thanksgiving
Grand Blanc Chocolate 5k ()5k run in the center of Grand Blanc, MI, followed by chocolate
Grand Island Marathon ()grand-island-marathon
Grand Prix Shakedown ()grand-prix-shakedown
Grand Rapids Marathon ()grand-rapids-marathon
Great Lakes Endurance ()Produces events in Northern Michigan & Wisconsin
Headless Horseman 5K/10K ()headless-horseman-5k10k
Heart of Michigan Run ()heart-of-michigan-run
Heroes on Hines ()Half marathon & 5k on Hines Dr honoring 1st responders
Hightail to Ale 5k Run ()Running Fit & Atwater Brewery produced 5k run through Detroit's Warehouse District, with Atwater Brewery's product at the after party.
Hoodie Hoo 5k Run or Walk ()Late Winter 5k around St Clair Metropark
Howell Independence Aquathlon & Open Wat ()Triathlon minus the bike, & for those who prefer minus the run too.
Howell Melon Run ()howell-melon-run
Island Lake Triathlon, Spring ()island-lake-triathlon-spring
Jingle Bell Run ()Detroit edition of Arthritis Foundation Jingle Bell Run. 5k & 10k
Jingle Bell Run ()New Baltimore, MI. Late afternoon Fun Walk & 5k Run. Claims to be the original Jingle Bell Run...they do have the jinglebellrun.com domain.
JingleJog ()5k preceding parade
Julie Run/Walk ()julie-runwalk
Kona Cheesecake Run ()Kona Running Company / Road Runner Sports 8k, 5k & 1mi in Farmington Hills , MI
Kona Chocolate Run ()A Kona Running Company event centered around all things chocolate.
Kona Run ()kona-run
Kona Strawberry Run ()5k & 8k resurrection by Kona Running Company of long dead Strawberry Run that is part of the National Strawberry Festival
Lansing Marathon ()lansing-marathon
Let's Move Festival of Races ()lets-move-festival-of-races
Lucky Leprechaun Race ()5k & 1mi
Martian Invasion of Races ()5k, 10k, half-marathon & full marathon honoring Mars. Originally a March event but moved to April a few years ago.
Meijer LPGA 5k Run & Walk ()5k Run & Walk held in conjunction with the Meijer LPGA Classic.
Meijer National Cherry Festival ()meijer-national-cherry-festival-of-races
Miles for Mankind ()Mile, 5k & 10k in Hines Park
Milford Labor Day 30k ()milford-labor-day-30k
Milford Memorial Day 5k ()5k run prior to Memorial Day Parade. Benefits Milford HS Band. Loosely associated with Labor Day 30k
Monroe Half Marathon ()Half marathon, 10k, 5k 1mi
No Frills All Thrills 8k & 4K Trail Race ()Early Spring trail races
North Mitten Half Marathon & 10k ()Half-Marathon & 10k runs in & around Crystal Mountain Resort & Spa. Mix of paved roads, dirt roads & trails.
Novi Half Marathon ()Affiliated with the Kona Running Company
Novi Memorial Day Run ()novi-memorial-day-run
Original Ann Arbor Turkey Trot ()original-ann-arbor-turkey-trot
Paczki Run ()paczki-run
Pickerel Run ()pickerel-run
Plymouth Y Father's Day Run ()plymouth-y-fathers-day-run
Pot O' Gold Run ()5k in Flint, MI on St Patrick's Day late afternoon
Pure Detroit 5k ()5k run around the New Center Area
Red October Run ()5k & 10k at & around Beaumont Hospital – Wayne (nee' Oakwood Hospital) in support of healthy lifestyles
Rite Aid Cleveland Marathon ()rite-aid-cleveland-marathon
Riverfront Run ()5k/10k celebrating the Detroit Riverfront & benefitting the Detroit Riverfront Conservancy
Riverview Winterfest 4mi ()Long time February tradition, 4 mile run followed by pancake breakfast.
Rock CF Rivers Half Marathon, ()rock-cf-rivers-half-marathon-2-person-half-marathon-relay-a-5k-runwalk
Romero 5k/10k ()romero-5k10k
Roseville Big Bird Run ()roseville-big-bird-run
Rotary Run @ Spree "65" ()Part of the 64 Spree Festival
Run du Nain Rouge ()run-du-nain-rouge
Run for CHUM ()Half Marathon, 5k & Kids Fun Run
Run for the Hills ()run-for-the-hills
Run for Wine ()4mi cross country run & walk on the grounds of the Jewel of Grand Blanc GC
Run Like the Dickens! ()run-like-the-dickens-a-tiny-tim-trot
Run Michigan Cheap Series ()Just what the name says, an inexpensive series of races around the state of Michigan
Run Scream Run ()Running Fit produced haunted house themed 5k & 10k running on the grounds of Wiard Orchard & Rolling Hills County Park.
Run the Dotte ()5k & 10k early evening races
Run thru Hell Halloween ()8k, 5k, & fun run
Run Wild for the Detroit Zoo ()run-wild-for-the-detroit-zoo
Run Woodstock (trail)Three full days of hippies running naked in the woods. Event is held at same location as Trail Marathon, maybe 15 mins north of Ann Arbor. Another smash hit from Running Fit.
Running Fit Trail Marathon ()This race, now in it's 27th year, started before a single knobby bike tire rolled around Potowatami Trail. "Potto", is a big bad loop of hilly kick your butt wilderness single track trail. Due to the fact that most Americans are comatose couch potato wimps, the 12,000 acres of Pinckney Recreation Area remains a wilderness, even though it's only a 55 minute drive from metro Detroit.
Sandhill Crane All Trail Races ()Trail run half marathon, 10k & 5k in southwest Michigan.
Secret Santa Dash ()5k Run/Walk @ Centennial Farm on Grosse Ile, MI
Shamrocks & Shenanigans 5km ()shamrocks-a-shenanigans-5km
Shelby Township Jingle Bell 5k ()shelby-township-jingle-bell-5k-run
Solstice Run ()Replaced by Kona Run
Somerset Stampede ()somerset-stampede
Southfield Summer Soulstice Run ()5k & 10k on the Saturday evening closest to the Summer Solstice running through & around the campus of Lawrence Technical University.
Spartan Invite ()College, HS, & MS XC Meet
St. Mary's of Michigan Bee Healthy for L ()5k & 10k
Steve's Run ()All funds raised from the race, including 100 percent of the pledge money, will be donated equally (unless otherwise noted) to the Mayo Clinic Cancer Research and/or the Steven Briegel Scholarship.
Strategic Staffing Solutions Turkey Trot ()5k, 10k, 1mi & America's Thanksgiving Parade...Detroit, MI
Stroh's Legend Run ()5k run/walk celebrating the rebirth of a Detroit Legend
Super 5k ()super-5k
Super Run ()5k, costumes, family fun, benefits a variety of charities
Tahqua Trail Run ()tahqua-trail-run
The Brooksie Way ()the-brooksie-way
The Legend ()the-legend
The Michigan Beer Mile ()Drink a beer, run a quarter mile, repeat 4x. Open Heat, 4 & 2 Person Relays, Elite Heat
Treetops Trifecta ()5km & Hill Climb on day 1, half marathon on day 2 at Treetops Resort produced by Great Lakes Endurance
Tri Kids Tri ()tri-kids-tri
Tullymore Duathlon ()tullymore-duathlon
Twinkie Run ()Novelty run where Twinkies are served before, during & after the race.
UA Plumbers & Pipefitters 5k & 10k ()Supported by the Ann Arbor Track Club & Ann Arbor Convention & Visitors Bureau, benefiting the Semper Fi Fund.
Volkslaufe ()4th of July tradition (except not on a Sunday) 5k, 10k, 20k & 2k in Michigan's Little Bavaria
Waterloo Triathlon/Duathlon ()waterloo-triathlonduathlon
Weekend Warrior Runfest ()This traditional road race takes place on mostly paved surfaces and runs on portions of the Macomb Orchard Trail and the Historic Indian Trail. Runners will be treated to scenic views of horse farms, orchards, wineries, fairways and Wolcott Mill Metro Park. Armada, MI
Whitmore Lake Races ()5k, 10k & Splash 'n' Dash
Wicked Halloween Run ()wicked-halloween-run
Wild Life Marathon - Concord, MI (wildlife concord)2013 is the 5th anniversary of this event. Mark your calendar calendar for Sunday, October 12, 2014, buy that special pair of running shoes you always wanted, and start building your training plan.
Winterlufe ()8km in Winter organized by the same people as Volkslaufe
YMCA of Greater Flint Family Santa Run ()ymca-of-greater-flint-family-santa-runwalk
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk-Detroit ()Supporting prostate cancer research, testing, & education for men and their families.
148 matched your request for Races

What Others Have Recently Clicked    [NEW SEARCH]

Ann Arbor Hash House Harriersann-arbor-hash-house-harriers (Track Clubs & Other Running Groups )6082017-12-16 08:16
Rock CF Rivers Half Marathon, rock-cf-rivers-half-marathon-2-person-half-marathon-relay-a-5k-runwalk (Races)6422017-12-16 04:29
Shamrocks & Shenanigans 5kmshamrocks-a-shenanigans-5km (Races)7302017-12-15 23:57
Ann Arbor Marathonann-arbor-marathon (Races)94322017-12-15 23:57
Tahqua Trail Runtahqua-trail-run (Races)7482017-12-15 21:18
Solstice RunReplaced by Kona Run (Races)5692017-12-15 20:15
Shelby Township Jingle Bell 5kshelby-township-jingle-bell-5k-run (Races)6602017-12-15 18:26
Atwood Stadium RacesReplaced the old Tuuri Run. 5k & 10k. Starts & finishes at historic Atwood Stadium. (Races)6012017-12-15 18:26
Ann Arbor Track ClubThe mission of the Ann Arbor Track Club (AATC) Youth Program is to provide an athletic environment that can be both competitive and fun. We will instruct and encourage activities in track and field, race walking, and cross-country. The ultimate goal is to encourage development of good sportsmanship, knowledge of the rules, and respect for oneself, ones fellow athletes, parents, and coaches. (Track Clubs & Other Running Groups )5892017-12-15 15:13
Detroit Golf Channel AM Tourdetroit-golf-channel-am-tour (Golf Tournaments )6882017-12-15 15:13


2015 FOTOVIEW.NET - Ann Arbor, Michigan